Death Notices Latest News

12/11/2017 - 2:44pm
Clara Ann (Trenda) Pexa, age 86, of New Prague, died peacefully on Monday, December 11, 2017, at St. Francis Regional Medical Center in Shakopee. Mass of Christian Burial will occur on Friday, December 15, 2017, at 10:00 AM at St. Wenceslaus Catholic Church. Visitation will take place from  4:00 – 8:00 PM Thursday and 7:30 – 9:30 AM Friday at Bruzek Funeral Home. An obituary...
12/11/2017 - 9:37am
Phyllis Marie Hanks, age 94 of Kilkenny, died on Friday, December 8, 2017 at the Janesville Nursing Home. Visitation will be held Tuesday, December...
12/05/2017 - 4:54pm
Robert D. Larson, 87, of New Prague, died Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017. Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 16, at Trinity Evangelical Free...
12/04/2017 - 11:44am
Janet C. Novotny, age 79, of New Prague, died peacefully, surrounded by her family on Sunday, December 3, 2017, at Mala Strana Rehabilitation...
12/04/2017 - 9:28am
Virginia (Kajer) Brown, age 93 of Le Center, died peacefully on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at Mala Strana Health Care in New Prague with family and...
12/04/2017 - 8:41am
Gerald J. “Oscar” Solheid, age 88, of NewPrague, died peacefully, surrounded by his family on Saturday, December 2, 2017, at The...
12/01/2017 - 4:37pm
Judith “Judy” (Meskan) Wasilowski, age 79, of Eagan, passed away on Sunday, November 26, 2017, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital.  A...
11/22/2017 - 4:29pm
Gladys “Glady” F. (Mrs. Harold) Zellmer, 86, of Faribault, died on Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017, at Milestone Senior Living,...
11/22/2017 - 9:54am
Delores Mae Bastyr,  age 88, of Lonsdale, passed away Monday, Nov. 20, 2017. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10 AM, Saturday, November...
11/22/2017 - 9:49am
Lorraine A. (Will) Kreuser, age 97 of Jordan, went to be with the Lord on Sunday, November 19, 2017 at her home while surrounded by her loving...
11/18/2017 - 4:45pm
David B. Hamer, 58, of New Prague, died suddenly on Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017, at his home. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at Noon on...
Syndicate content