Death Notices Latest News

02/07/2016 - 11:18pm
Joyce Rud, age 74, of New Prague, died peacefully Sunday morning, February 7, 2016, at Central Health Care in Le Center. Mass of Christian Burial will be held Thursday, February 11, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Bruzek Funeral Home. Visitation will take place prior to Mass from 7:30 - 11:00 AM. An obituary will be published in the February 11, 2016, print edition of The New Prague Times. 
02/05/2016 - 5:01pm
Mary Ann Krautkremer, 92, of Montgomery, died Friday, Feb. 5, 2016, at Traditions of Montgomery.  Visitation will be from 9 to 11 a.m. on...
02/04/2016 - 10:58am
Reuben Prail, age 80, of Janesville, passed away on Wednesday, January 27, 2016, at Cottagewood Senior Communities in Mankato. Funeral services...
02/02/2016 - 10:18am
Ernest Alan Koschade (Ernie), 54, died of natural causes on Monday, Jan. 25.  A Memorial Service will be held Saturday, Feb. 6, at 11 a.m. at...
02/01/2016 - 9:48am
Roger William “Fidget” Dvorak, 68, of Le Center, died Thursday, Jan. 28, 2016 at his home. Visitation will be held on Thursday, Feb. 4...
01/31/2016 - 5:21pm
Eileen Novak, 63, of Veseli, died peacefully surrounded by her family in her home on Sunday, January 31, 2016. Mass of Christian Burial...
01/28/2016 - 2:20pm
Nora Krueger, 109, of New Prague, died Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2016, at Mala Strana Rehabilitation Center, in New Prague. A Celebration of Life will be...
01/27/2016 - 9:39am
Robert "Bob" Kuball, age 61, of rural Waterville, died on Tuesday, January 19, 2016, at his home. Funeral services will be at First...
01/26/2016 - 4:31pm
Dennis Lynn Downhour, Sr., age 71, of Kansas City, MO, passed away January 19, 2016, due to complications related to Parkinson's Disease. A...
01/26/2016 - 10:15am
Stanley William Busta, 83, of Montgomery, passed away Friday morning, January 22, 2016, at the Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine. Visitation will be...
01/25/2016 - 10:30am
John Francis Vyskocil, 72, of Montgomery, died Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016, at Mayo Health Systems in Rochester. Visitation will be Thursday, Jan. 28,...
Syndicate content