3 Trojans named Adapted Softball All-Conference

The Minnesota Adapted Athletics Association has recognized the following athletes as 2011 Adapted Softball All-Conference for the CI South Division:

Dakota United- Visal Meng, Quintin Nicolay, Ricky Arends, Joe Sandey; New Prague - Marcus Schoenbauer, Matthew Schoenbauer, DJ Gilder; Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville - Ashley Smith, Stephen Friday, Justin Spurgin; Minneapolis - Franklin Lima, Jordan Schesvold; South Washington - Amanda Henderson, Nicholas Paulson; South Suburban - Rory Gaston; St. Paul Humboldt - TJ Martin.

This section is for subscribers to the website only. Please login or subscribe to continue.