Polars prevail in Sno-Bowl

The Polars won the annual alumni game, 20-6. Polar touchdowns were scored by Jake Tietz on a pass from Brad Bartyzal, with Neil Fisher passing to Jim Cavanaugh for the conversion, Fisher scored on a running play and Dustin Steinhoff recovered a fumble in the end zone. MVP was Bob Connelly, Offensive Player of the Year was Cavanaugh, Defensive Players of the Year were Steinhoff and Connelly, Lineman of the Year was Nate Borwege, Rookie of the Year was Brad Novak and Goats were Dan and Marty Kadrlik.

This section is for subscribers to the website only. Please login or subscribe to continue.