Public Notices 8-4-05

Official Minutes . . .Minnesota River Valley Special Education Cooperative

Minutes of the Regular Governing Board Meeting

June 15, 2005

at the river valley education center, jordan, Minnesota

Members Present: Susan Bruns, Bill Boyle, James Donna, John Mahoney, & Steve Schneider. Others present: Dr. Lezlie Prettyman Olson, Director; B. Bahnson, C. Trosen, S. Stack & J. Smith Coordinators; S. Linn, Business Manager; B. Schoenecker, HR; T.

This section is for subscribers to the website only. Please login or subscribe to continue.